• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

WELCOME

TO PACIFIC DESIGN WORKS

B R A N D / A D V E R T I S I N G  C O N S U L T A N C Y

REAL ESTATE

CORPORATE

automotive

contact

WELCOME TO PACIFIC DESIGN WORKS

 

WE ARE A FULL SERVICE BRAND CONSULTANCY

 

SPECIALIZING IN:

 

REAL ESTATE  BRANDING

AUTOMOTIVE BRANDING

CORPORATE   BRANDING

& PRIMARY IDENTITY DEVELOPMENT

 

CALL:

BARRY MALONE @ 949.887.1568

MALONE@PACIFIC-DESIGNWORKS.COM

FRIENDS

 

INTERNATIONAL LAND PLANNER

Roy Higgs / Roy Higgs International

Site: http://www.royhiggsinternational.com

Email: roy@royhiggsinternational.com

 

INTERIOR / CGI DESIGNER

Dale Ransom / Ransom Group ltd

Site: http://www.RansomGroupltd.com

Email: rg@ransomgroupltd.com

 

CGI STUDIO

Think Chromatic, Sean Summerfield

Site: http://www.thinkchromatic.com

Email: sean@thinkchromatic.com

 

INTERNATIONAL RETAIL INTERIOR

Pierluigi Bonvicini

Site: http://www.PBArchitect.com

Email: pbonvicini@aol.com

 

FRIENDS

 

TEXTILE MANUFACTURE

FABTEX, Adam Jurlin / President

Site: http://www.fabtex.com

Email:Adam.Jurlin@fabtex.com

 

AMELIA ISLAND CONCOURS

Bill Warner / Founder

Site: http://www.ameliaconcours.org

Email: bwarner@ameliaconcours.org

 

QUAY VALLEY DEVELOPMENT

Quay Hays

Site: http://www.growholdings.com

Email: quayh@growholdings.com

 

ART CENTER COLLEGE OF DEIGN

Steward Reed / Transportation Chair

Site: http://www.artcenter.edu

Email: reed.stewart@gmail.com

 

Barry Malone

President 

 

Art Center Alumnus / ID 

Automotive, Product

IDENTITIES

© 2016, PACIFIC DESIGN WORKS, INC.